Game of Thrones 123movies

Watch Game of Thrones

4.53/5 - (15462 Votes)

Peter Dinklage     , Lena Headey     , Emilia Clarke     , Kit Harington     , Sophie Turner     , Maisie Williams     , Nikolaj Coster-Waldau     , Iain Glen     , Alfie Allen     , John Bradley     , Conleth Hill     , Aidan Gillen     , Gwendoline Christie     , Liam Cunningham     , Nathalie Emmanuel     , Isaac Hempstead Wright     , Julian Glover     , Rory McCann     , Jerome Flynn     , Ben Crompton     , Daniel Portman     , Charles Dance     , Carice van Houten     , Jacob Anderson     , Natalie Dormer     , Jack Gleeson     , Michelle Fairley     , Kristofer Hivju     , Ian McElhinney     , Stephen Dillane     , Kristian Nairn    
Countries: USA,
Release Date: November 27, 2010
Year: 2011
Runtime:60 min
IMDb Rating:
Seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros. Political and sexual intrigue abound. The primary families are the Stark, Lannister, and Baratheon families. Robert Baratheon, King of Westeros, asks his old friend Eddard Stark to serve as his chief advisor. Eddard, suspecting that his predecessor had been murdered, accepts so that he can investigate further. It turns out more than one family is plotting to take the throne. The Queen's family, the Lannisters, may be hatching an incestuous plot to take control. Across the sea, the last surviving members of the previously deposed ruling family, the Targaryens, are also plotting a return to power. The conflict between these families and others, including the Greyjoys, the Tullys, the Arryns, and the Tyrells, leads to war. Meanwhile, in the north, an ancient evil awakens. Amidst war and the political confusion, a brotherhood of misfits, The Night's Watch, is all that stands between the realms of men and the horrors beyond.

Game of Thrones Seasons/Episodes

► Season 1 - Click for episodes

► Season 2 - Click for episodes

► Season 3 - Click for episodes

► Season 4 - Click for episodes

► Season 5 - Click for episodes

► Season 6 - Click for episodes

► Season 7 - Click for episodes

► Season 8 - Click for episodes